Summer Waterfront Concert Series

 

Free Summer Waterfront Concert Series

Friday June 22 - Skosh

A Four-Piece Funk/Classic Rock/Blues Band
(7:00-8:30) (Fireworks to Follow)

 

Friday June 29 - Ed Desjardins & Jennyvan West

Acoustic Guitars & Amazing Harmonies
(6:00-7:30)

 

Friday July 6 - The Shakes

Reggae/Roots
(6:00-7:30)

 

Friday July 13 - Little Pat Colwell Band

Rock & Roll
(6:00-7:30)

 

Friday July 20 - Jerks of Grass

Blistering Bluegrass
(6:00-7:30)

 

Friday July 27 - Mike Van Summern Band

Blues-Rock
(6:00-7:30)

 

Friday Aug 3 - Juke Joint Devils

Swing and Blues
(6:00-7:30)

 

Friday Aug 10 - Sassquatch

Fusion Rock
(6:00-7:30)

 

Friday Aug 17 - Tricky Britches

Roots/Bluegrass/Old-Time
(6:00-7:30)

 

Friday Aug 24-Smoked Salmon

Rock & Roll
(7:00-8:30) (Fireworks to Follow)